New iPad Mini 2012 Giveaway (I'm Unboxing & Giving One Away) [iPad Mini WIFI]

Subscribe for my new iPad Mini Unboxing & Giveaway – http://bit.ly/UlEW1k

USE THIS LINK & LOG IN FOR LIVE SHOW – http://bit.ly/KoFan2

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER – http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy

Welcome to my new iPad Mini giveaway video. The iPad Mini takes the original iPad and shrinks it down to a more pocketable form-factor. Stay tuned for my iPad Mini Unboxing & iPad Mini Review. Good luck on the giveaway, more info below!

Sunday’s (Sunday Oct 28) live show and winner announcement is happening at 5PM ET here – http://www.younow.com/!/gaming/Lewis.Hilsenteger

East Coast North America = 5PM
Central North America = 4PM
Mountain North America = 3PM
West Coast North America = 2PM
UK = 10PM
Western Europe = 11PM
Australia = 7AM

For all other time zones see this site & convert – http://www.worldtimezone.com/

LEAVE A REPLY